Celebrating the OCDSB Community Award Winners

Celebrating the OCDSB Community Award Winners
Posted on 06/06/2024

On May 28th, 2024, the winners of the 2023-2024 Community Recognition Awards were announced and celebrated. Congratulations to this year’s recipients:

Chair’s Award: Diana Mills (Parent Involvement Committee)

Community Award: Cheryl Parrott (Devonshire Community Public School)

Community Partnership Award: Centre for Resilience and Social Development

Distinguished School Council Service Award: Mark Warriner (Severn Avenue Public School)

Excellence in Equity Award: Dr. Aisha Sherazi and Rabbi Menachem Blum

Volunteer of the Year Award: Dianne Borg (Fielding Drive Public School)

These incredible volunteers have enriched student learning, provided leadership in our School Councils, supported our staff and programming, and so much more! Learn about the recipients and nominees

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.